When Legends Rise (Digital Download)

When Legends Rise (Digital Download)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Fire From Heaven's first instrumental-only album since The Symphony Of Creation! I hope you enjoy the sick metal riffs and shreds! Add this to your study playlists! Who needs that lo-fi stuff for study when you can have this?...

Track order

1. When Legends Rise

2. The People's Champion

3. A Letter To The Keepers

4. Oathbound To Endure

5. Tears Of The Nobility

6. The Rabble In The King's Court

7. Virtue Of Defiance

8. When Tyrants Fall


With the names of the songs and the track order, I wanted to show the progression of an epic journey. I also wanted to position myself as the Hero who opposes and who succeeds regardless of what he's been told all his life.